Chairman

Merrick Rayner (68-73)
merrickrayner@hotmail.com

President

Richard Shuttleworth (57-62)
r.a.shuttleworth@btinternet.com

Vice President

Ian Williams (61-63)
woofwilliams@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Pip Smitham (64-69)
pipsmitham@yahoo.com

Hon. Vice President

Lionel Stephens ‘Steve’
lcs.op4@btinternet.com

Hon. Vice President

Robin Knight (56-61)
k7ght@btinternet.com

Commitee

Andy Wells
andy.w.wells@gmail.com

Committee

William Donaldson (91-96)
wdonaldson@trl.co.uk

Commitee

Charlie Parry (81-85)
parry1@gotadsl.co.uk

Committee

Michael Nicholson (57-61)
thenet@forcesbusinessnet.com

Committee

John Fisher (68-73)
john.fisher@deneingram.co.uk

Committee

Paul Lawrence (04-08)
plawrence@pitmans.com

OP Weekend – October 8/9, 2016

Books by OPs 2016

OP Centenary Dinner 2017

Committee

Larry Howard (06-11)
lawrence.howard@hotmail.co.uk