Decade Representatives

Representatives Around the World

Decade Representatives are a point of contact for each generation at Pangbourne. The following represent their decade and look forward to hearing from their contemporaries. Their photos appear in the Gallery section:
1930s
Keith Evans

Whitegate
Chilcrofts Road
Kingsley Green
Haslemere GU27 3LS

Tel: 01428 642122

1940s

 

Courtney Edenborough
c.edenborough@btconnect.com

1950s

Adrian Stow

Tel: 01737 842 394
adrian.stow@btinternet.com

1960s

David Nicholson

Tel: 01932 376534 (Office)
David.Nicholson@pgs.com

1970s

 

Steve Davis
stephenpauldavis@googlemail.com

1980s

 

Charlie Parry
Tel: 01962 771 026
charlie@ward-thomas.co.uk

 

William Skinner
william.skinner@dege-skinner.co.uk

1990s

 

William Donaldson
wdonaldson@trl.co.uk

2000-10

 

Anna Sterling (00-01)
anna_stirling@yahoo.co.uk

 

Paul Lawrence
paullawrence1@live.co.uk

2010 onwards

 

Larry Howard
lawrence.howard@hotmail.co.uk

AUSTRALIA

Adelaide, South Australia

Vacant – Volunteer requested

Brisbane, Queensland

Geoff Rae (53-56)
44 Pinecone Street
Brisbane
Queensland 4109
OPSocQld@optusnet.com.au

Melbourne, Victoria

Vacant

 

Perth, Western Australia

Paddy Evelegh (58-61)
38 Elizabeth Street
South Perth 6151, Western Australia
pevelegh@hotmail.com

Sydney, New South Wales

Roger Pike (55-59)
pikeopnsw@gmail.com

Mark Martin (79-84) (North Sydney)
Tel: (61) 290-045-815
M: (61) 412-699-662

CANADA

Victoria/Vancouver:

James Mackenzie (87-92)

togetjames@google.com

 

Ontario

Ron Aldridge (47-51)
41 Mason Blvd, Toronto M5M 3C6
Tel: 416-322-2011
raldridge@rogers.com

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland:

Robin Paine (55-58)
Email: rs.paine@gmail.com

 

USA

New York

Wayne Heyland (64-69)
wheyland@aol.com
Tel: +1 203 595 0900
wheyland@gmail.com

 

Los Angeles/Santa Monica

Nick Gillett (69-74

Tel: +1 424 241 8117

mail@nick-g.com

 

St. Paul

Jeff Beech-Garwood (71-75)
jeffbeechg@gmail.com

 

 

Colorado

Gyles Thornley (88-93)

gthornley@gmail.com

 

HawaII

Rory Copinger-Symes

rozzacs@me.com  or  FORNATL-UKBgenPACOM14

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Gauteng:

Shaun Maynard (60-64)
Illawarra House, 31 Crescent Drive
Westcliff 2193, Johannesburg
Tel: 002711-646-3672 (H), 442-6010 (O)
maynard@intekom.co.za

Eastern Province

Cliff Bragg (46-49)
51 La Vista, Bernard Road
Lovemore Heights
Port Elizabeth 6070
Tel: 002741-383-867
brace@netactive.co.za

Western Cape

Geoff Popple (58-62)
27 Orange Street
Newlands, Cape Town
Tel: 27825-725574
gemp@iafrica.com

 

ARGENTINA

Charles Pettit (72-76)
cpettit@argentinaconsultancy.com

CORFU (Greek Island Of)

Marcus Gondolo-Gordon, Director
Ionian International Real Estate
0030 6955 093843
marcus@ionianinternational.com

 

CYPRUS

Louis Carrel (Limassol) (62-67)
louiscarrel@btinternet.com

 

FRANCE

Barney Spender (Paris)  (76-81)
barneyspender@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

HONG KONG

Michael Duck (69-74)

Executive Vice President, UBM Asia Ltd.,  17/F China Resources Building,  26 Harbour Road, Wancha, Hong Kong

T: +852 2516 2119

michael.duck@ubm.com

 

 

 

ITALY

Mike Jones (Martina Franca, Puglia)
jfam4851@gmail.com
Tel: +393-476609130

 

NIGERIA

Mark Haynes (Abuja)  (77-82)
Mark.Haynes@international.gc.ca

 

SAUDI ARABIA

Gordon Rees (Riyadh)

gordon.rees1@gmail.com

 

 

SPAIN

Patrick Griffith (Palma, Mallorca)

Patrick@larkside.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Tim Goodenough (Lausanne) (87-93)
tim.goodenough@gmail.com

 

UGANDA

Michael Keigwin

michael.keigwin@ugandacf.org

Andrew Nzeyi (Kampala)

andrewnyezi@gmail.com